Newsletter Signup

Sign up here for MINI Newsletters. Get Monthly discount codes!


MINI Cooper Blog

RSS Feeds
Choose a Category from our blog...
Recent Entries
RSS Feeds

Customer Testimonials

When it came to getting the following parts for my R56 I shopped around quite a bit. I was so thankful I ordered them through Outmotoring. The packaging is top notch and the quality on the parts is second to none. I would not hesitate to order from them again and actually know I will be maybe even today.
Parts ordered:
-Grill Trim + Grill Set: Cooper S: Black
-Headlight Trim:L Gloss Black
-Headlight Trim:R Gloss Black
-Taillight Trim: R56/7/8/9: Set: Gloss Black
-Gas Lid Cover: Gloss Black: R55/6

Branden

Added Sep 2, 2021

great knowledgeable service

sue olivier

Added Sep 1, 2021

The owner is nice, prices are in line with others or better. My complaints are twofold. First not a blasted thing comes with any installation instructions. The Eventuri intake had excellent ones you could download, the rest had nothing. I guess you are supposed to know how to install before you buy.
Second, I have left a lot of reviews on products (most of them very favorable) and yet they don't show up under the product listing. I rely heavily on customer reviews as I have found they are generally the best gauge of the product. It has aggravated me beyond speaking that I spend the time writing a detailed review, only to never have it post. When I go to the item, it will say "no reviews for this product" and then underneath it "you have written a review for this product". Seriously?

Karen Casey

Added Aug 22, 2021

Installed the R52 Mini Cooper hitch today. Instructions were well done. Only took 2 hours. Very pleased with ease of installation and its performance.

Jeff Von Haden

Added Aug 12, 2021

I have 2009 JCW (R56) and have done a lot of work on it...and unfortunately it needs a lot of work as a cost for the fun.

I am local to Outmotoring and I am very thankful they are so responsive. They can often get parts same day and the prices are very competitive to the big online retailers and ebay. They have gotten me out of a jam more than once...and I can return parts that I did not need.

I have visited them numerous times and they have a nice showroom and top-notch operation. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sean C

Added Jul 27, 2021

These guys are the best. Their knowledge of these cars is over the top. You get so much more than parts here; you get knowledge and amazing customer support. I just won't deal with anyone else anymore, this place is that good. Than you Aaron and everyone for making a great place to keep all my MINI's going strong!

Tony

Added Jun 23, 2021

Australian order for my r53 Mini Cooper S 2003. Ordered DDM works CAI, 15% CS pulley, belt, plugs and CS tower defenders.
Postage was incredibly slow due to sitting at Miami airport for over 20 days, then held yet again at Melbourne customs for another few weeks. Box arrived pretty banged up with the CAI needing a bit of straightening out. OM have been super helpful with my other orders so hopefully all goes well.

Mark Robinson

Added May 24, 2021

Amazing customer service! Extremely knowledgeable staff who promptly helped me with my order. Everything I order for my mini will be through OutMotoring!

Kyle Andrews

Added Feb 23, 2021

Fantastic Customer Service from Aaron!! He is always helpful when I make a purchase and especially when I have a question and make a phone call, he's always helpful to answer my questions about an item or a purchase I've made. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend OUTMOTORING!!

Ken Ayers
(Unlockmycarnow)


Added Jan 22, 2021


Greetings,

The above order arrived to my home yesterday. I've just opened the box and I wanted to let you know how delighted I continue to be with OutMotoring.com. This was my third order from OutMotoring and each one has been well-handled.

UPS was been the shipper. The shipping box arrived filthy and beat-up. I don't why delivery trucks never seem to be cleaned. Judging by the crushed areas on the shipping box the thought of damaged items crossed my mind. However, upon opening the box I found that the staff person(s) at OutMotoring made sure my order was extremely well packed. I believe that the packing paper used is an expensive grade and that along with care the in packing being generous and accomplished with thought had indeed protected the items in my order.
Further, the items in the shipment were in the manufacturer's packages and in perfect condition, clean and not damaged in any way. Nothing in the shipment had any appearance of having been mishandled such as being tossed around, dragged, or thrown about on a shipping bench.
Two of the items were T-Shirts, and these had been placed in separate zip sealing plastic bags that I expect were supplied and handled by OutMotoring. The T-Shirts had been respectfully folded, and even the excess air was pushed out of the plastic bags. Beautifully done.

When I placed this order I made note that my previous order had included two window stickers that were defective. I didn't ask for a refund or exchange of these because I was concerned of it being thought of as my having made a mistake during the application and trying to get you to pay for that. But I knew the importance of this defect for other customers and decided the best thing to do would be note the issue so that the remaining stickers could be inspected.
It turned out that I had joyful surprise finding that included in this shipment were three of the replacement window stickers. Wow! And without my asking, just from a note. That was a very kind thing to do.

I'd like to say that at one time I called your office. I don't remember if this was due to a concern or if I'd had a question. I spoke with one of the owner's and I'm sorry I don't remember his name. But that call was so well-handled that it left me about as favorably impressed as can be. In my short history in being an OutMotoring customer I've been very, very, happy with the products, the respectful packaging, and the kindness in client handling. Outstanding!

In thinking about myself and everyone that I know, daily life has persistent yet needless stressors ranging within all of the various areas we take part in. So having the resource of OutMotoring is a joy due to your practice of (what must be) a business mandate of flawless operation and holding customers at a high level of esteem. I think we'd be living in a happier country if the interactions we have with other people during engagement of a common accomplishment were to use your model. I'm seeing deep respect at the root.
I thank you for what you do, and what you are. I recommend OutMotoring to anyone seeking the products that you carry. I offer my best wishes that you're always able to keep such a good thing going.

Perhaps at this point you might think that I'm some kind of nut case, but understand that I've been so impressed and pleased with my OutMotoring experiences that it became important to me that I spend time to write this, and choose my words in a way that you would understand exactly what I mean. I owned a business for twenty-five years and I put a lot of weight in what customer's would tell me. I offer this to benefit you and your fine operation.

Sincerely,

Mark

Mark

Added Dec 7, 2020