Newsletter Signup

Sign up here for MINI Newsletters. Get Monthly discount codes!


MINI Cooper Blog

RSS Feeds
Choose a Category from our blog...
Recent Entries
RSS Feeds

Customer Testimonials

Love shopping here! Amazing products, customer service is prompt, easy fast shipping... I really can't say enough! Thanks so much. I will be a life-long customer and always recommend!

Micah Henderson

Added Nov 17, 2021

There really isn't a better place to buy mini accessories than Out Motoring! They have always been extremely helpful and always send high quality products. I will never buy parts for my mini from anyone else.

Sam McKinney

Added Oct 28, 2021

Great first mod knocks out two birds with one stone (great power gains, amazing sound enhancement) for a great and really low price! 10/10 would recommend

It also shipped extremely fast I ordered it on a Friday and it was at my door by Monday this is now my favorite website to shop for my car parts

tyler hlavacek

Added Sep 30, 2021

I am from Singapore. Outmotoring has been a knowledgeable, patient, helpful and Great Seller supporting her customers. ACE ++ !! Will Return and a pleasure dealing with you.

Liang Jerry

Added Sep 10, 2021

this site is awesome it has everything mini
the customer service is good looking forward to make my mini better with Out Motoring i only wish there were exhaust options
my products arrived within one week everything was nicely packaged!
a good place to get your mini needs from
Thank you Out Motoring!!

abdullah miralim

Added Sep 8, 2021

When it came to getting the following parts for my R56 I shopped around quite a bit. I was so thankful I ordered them through Outmotoring. The packaging is top notch and the quality on the parts is second to none. I would not hesitate to order from them again and actually know I will be maybe even today.
Parts ordered:
-Grill Trim + Grill Set: Cooper S: Black
-Headlight Trim:L Gloss Black
-Headlight Trim:R Gloss Black
-Taillight Trim: R56/7/8/9: Set: Gloss Black
-Gas Lid Cover: Gloss Black: R55/6

Branden

Added Sep 2, 2021

great knowledgeable service

sue olivier

Added Sep 1, 2021

The owner is nice, prices are in line with others or better. My complaints are twofold. First not a blasted thing comes with any installation instructions. The Eventuri intake had excellent ones you could download, the rest had nothing. I guess you are supposed to know how to install before you buy.
Second, I have left a lot of reviews on products (most of them very favorable) and yet they don't show up under the product listing. I rely heavily on customer reviews as I have found they are generally the best gauge of the product. It has aggravated me beyond speaking that I spend the time writing a detailed review, only to never have it post. When I go to the item, it will say "no reviews for this product" and then underneath it "you have written a review for this product". Seriously?

Karen Casey

Added Aug 22, 2021

Installed the R52 Mini Cooper hitch today. Instructions were well done. Only took 2 hours. Very pleased with ease of installation and its performance.

Jeff Von Haden

Added Aug 12, 2021

I have 2009 JCW (R56) and have done a lot of work on it...and unfortunately it needs a lot of work as a cost for the fun.

I am local to Outmotoring and I am very thankful they are so responsive. They can often get parts same day and the prices are very competitive to the big online retailers and ebay. They have gotten me out of a jam more than once...and I can return parts that I did not need.

I have visited them numerous times and they have a nice showroom and top-notch operation. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sean C

Added Jul 27, 2021